Privacy

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to me. I therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information I inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of this website.

Contact with me

If you contact me by form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. I will not pass on this data without your consent.

What data we process for you

In the course of your visit to this website, we will collect the following information: The date and time of accessing a page on our website, your IP address, the name and version of your web browser, the web page (URL) you visited before accessing this website, certain cookies and that information which you yourself provide by filling in the contact form or any newsletter registration.

There is no obligation to actually provide the data that we ask you to provide on our website. However, if you do not do so, you will not be able to use all the functions of the website.

Links

We check links that leave our website very carefully. Nevertheless, we accept no responsibility or liability whatsoever for the content of pages linked to from this website or from another website.

Cookies

The website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your terminal device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage. We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser on your next visit. If you do not wish this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. When deactivating cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.

Purpose of data processing

We will process your personal data for the following purposes:

  • to make this website available to you and to further improve this website
  • to be able to create usage statistics
  • to detect, prevent and investigate attacks on our website
  • to respond to your requests
  • to possibly subscribe you to the newsletter

TLS encryption with https

We use https to transfer data tap-proof on the Internet. By using TLS (Transport Layer Security), an encryption protocol for secure data transmission on the Internet, we can ensure the protection of confidential data. You can recognize the use of this data transmission protection by the small lock symbol at the top left of the browser and the use of the https scheme as part of our Internet address. Storage of access data in server log files You can visit our websites without providing any personal information. We only store access data in so-called server log files, such as the name of the requested file, date and time of access, amount of data transferred and the requesting provider. These data are evaluated exclusively to ensure trouble-free operation of the site and to improve our offer and do not allow us to draw any conclusions about your person.

Server Log-Files

The provider of this website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address

This data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if we become aware of specific indications of unlawful use.

Duration and storage

We will generally store your data for a period of three months. Data will only be stored for longer if this is necessary to investigate attacks on our website.

If you register in writing or on our website, we will store your data for as long as your account exists and thereafter only for as long as required by law.

YouTube Privacy

We have incorporated YouTube videos on our website. This way we can present you interesting videos directly on our site. YouTube is a video portal that has been a subsidiary of Google since 2006. The video portal is operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you call up a page on our website that has a YouTube video embedded, your browser automatically connects to the YouTube or Google servers. In the process, various data are transferred (depending on the settings). Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland) is responsible for all data processing in the European area. In the following, we would like to explain in more detail which data is processed, why we have integrated YouTube videos and how you can manage or delete your data.

What is YouTube?
On YouTube, users can watch, rate, comment on and upload videos for free. Over the last few years, YouTube has become one of the most important social media channels in the world. In order for us to display videos on our website, YouTube provides a snippet of code that we have included on our site. Why do we use YouTube videos on our website? YouTube is the video platform with the most visitors and the best content. We are committed to providing you with the best possible user experience on our website. And of course, interesting videos can't be missing from that. With the help of our embedded videos, we provide you with other helpful content in addition to our text and images. In addition, the embedded videos make our website easier to find on the Google search engine. Also, when we run ads via Google Ads, Google - thanks to the collected data - can really only show these ads to people who are interested in our offers.

What data is stored by YouTube?
As soon as you visit one of our pages that has a YouTube video embedded, YouTube sets at least one cookie that stores your IP address and our URL. If you are logged into your YouTube account, YouTube can usually assign your interactions on our website to your profile using cookies. This includes data such as session duration, bounce rate, approximate location, technical information such as browser type, screen resolution or your internet provider. Other data may include contact details, any ratings, sharing content via social media or adding to your favorites on YouTube. If you are not logged into a Google account or a YouTube account, Google stores data with a unique identifier associated with your device, browser, or app. For example, your preferred language setting is retained. But a lot of interaction data can't be stored because fewer cookies are set. In the following list, we show cookies that were set in a test in the browser. On the one hand, we show cookies that are set without a logged-in YouTube account. On the other hand, we show cookies that are set with a logged in account.

The list cannot claim to be complete because the user data always depends on the interactions on YouTube. Name: YSC Value: b9-CV6ojI5Y121713561-1 Purpose: This cookie registers a unique ID to store statistics of the video watched. Expiration date: after session end Name: PREF Value: f1=50000000 Purpose: This cookie also registers your unique ID. Google gets statistics about how you use YouTube videos on our website through PREF. Expiration date: after 8 months Name: GPS Value: 1 Purpose: This cookie registers your unique ID on mobile devices to track GPS location. Expiration date: after 30 minutes Name: VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE Value: 95Chz8bagyU Purpose: This cookie tries to estimate the user's bandwidth on our web pages (with embedded YouTube video). Expiration date: after 8 months Other cookies set when you are logged in with your YouTube account: Name: APISID Value: zILlvClZSkqGsSwI/AU1aZI6HY7121713561- Purpose: This cookie is used to create a profile about your interests. Used for personalized advertisements. Expiration date: after 2 years Name: CONSENT Value: YES+AT.en+20150628-20-0 Purpose: The cookie stores the status of a user's consent to use different services from Google. CONSENT is also used for security purposes to verify users and protect user data from unauthorized attacks. Expiration date: after 19 years Name: HSID Value: AcRwpgUik9Dveht0I Purpose: This cookie is used to create a profile about your interests. This data helps to display personalized advertisements. Expiration date: after 2 years Name: LOGIN_INFO Value: AFmmF2swRQIhALl6aL... Purpose: This cookie is used to store information about your login details. Expiration date: after 2 years Name: SAPISID Value: 7oaPxoG-pZsJuuF5/AnUdDUIsJ9iJz2vdM Intended use: This cookie works by uniquely identifying your browser and device. It is used to create a profile about your interests. Expiration date: after 2 years Name: SID Value: oQfNKjAsI121713561- Purpose: This cookie stores your Google account ID and your last login time in digitally signed and encrypted form. Expiration date: after 2 years Name: SIDCC Value: AN0-TYuqub2JOcDTyL Purpose: This cookie stores information about how you use the website and what advertisements you may have seen before visiting our site. Expiration date: after 3 months How long and where is the data stored? The data that YouTube receives from you and processes is stored on Google servers. Most of these servers are located in America. You can see exactly where Google data centers are located at https://www.google.com/about/datacenters/inside/locations/?hl=de.

Your data is distributed across the servers. Thus, the data can be retrieved more quickly and is better protected against manipulation. Google stores the collected data for different lengths of time. Some data you can delete at any time, others are automatically deleted after a limited time, and still others are stored by Google for a longer period of time. Some data (such as items from "My Activity", photos or documents, products) stored in your Google Account will remain stored until you delete it. Even if you are not signed into a Google account, you can delete some data associated with your device, browser, or app.

Instagram

We have a profile on Instagram. The provider of this service is Meta Platforms Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Data is transferred to the USA on the basis of the EU Commission's standard contractual clauses. Details can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/legal/EU_data_transfer_addendumhttps://help.instagram.com/519522125107875 und https://de-de.facebook.com/help/566994660333381.

Details on how they handle your personal data can be found in Instagram's privacy policy: https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875.

MailerLite

This website uses MailerLite to send newsletters and information about services. The provider is UAB "MailerLite", J. Basanaviciaus 15, LT-03108 Vilnius, Lithuania (hereinafter MailerLite). MailerLite is a service that can be used, among other things, to organize and analyze the sending of newsletters. The data you enter is stored on MailerLite's servers. Data analysis by MailerLite With the help of MailerLite, it is possible for us to analyze our campaigns (newsletters or information material). For example, we can see whether a newsletter message was opened and which links, if any, were clicked. In this way, we can determine, among other things, which links were clicked on particularly often. In addition, we can see whether certain previously defined actions were performed after opening/clicking (conversion rate). For example, we can see whether you have made a purchase after clicking on the newsletter. MailerLite also allows us to subdivide ("cluster") newsletter recipients based on various categories. For example, newsletter recipients can be subdivided according to age, gender or place of residence. In this way, the newsletters can be better adapted to the respective target groups. For detailed information on MailerLite's functions, please refer to the following link: https://www.mailerlite.com/features. MailerLite's privacy policy can be found at: https://www.mailerlite.com/legal/privacy-policy.

TranslatePress

This site uses the translation service TranslatePress of SC Reflection Media SRL, Str. Armoniei, nr. 23A, Ap. 46, Timis County, Timisoara City, Romania.

The purpose of this use is to offer our users the opportunity to use our website in another language.

We are not aware of any data being transferred to SC Reflection Media SRL in the process.

The legal basis for the use of TranslatePress is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) GDPR. The use of TranslatePress is in the interest of easy accessibility and accessibility of our online offers for international visitors. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) GDPR.

You can find more information on the handling of user data in the TranslatePress privacy policy at https://translatepress.com/privacy-policy/.

Your rights

With regard to your data stored by me, you are generally entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to me anita@femalehealth.at or the data protection authority.

Kontaktdaten

Anita Anna-Maria Wimpissinger, Dipl. PT, D.O.

Amalienstraße 20/1
1130 Vienna
anita@femalehealth.at

en_GB

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist mir ein besonderes Anliegen. Ich verarbeite Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informiere ich Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen dieser Website.

Kontakt mit mir

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Welche Daten wir für Sie verarbeiten

Im Zuge Ihres Besuches dieser Website werden wir folgende Informationen erheben: Das Datum und die Uhrzeit des Aufrufs einer Seite auf unserer Website, Ihre IP-Adresse, Name und Version Ihres Web-Browsers, die Webseite (URL), die Sie vor dem Aufruf dieser Website besucht haben, bestimmte Cookies und jene Informationen, die Sie selbst durch Ausfüllen des Kontaktformulars oder einer eventuelle Anmeldung zum Newsletter zur Verfügung stellen.

Es besteht keine Verpflichtung, jene Daten, um deren Angabe wir Sie auf unserer Website bitten, tatsächlich anzugeben. Wenn Sie dies jedoch nicht tun, wird es Ihnen nicht möglich sein, alle Funktionen der Website zu nutzen.

Links

Wir überprüfen Links, die unsere Website verlassen, redaktionell sehr sorgfältig. Trotzdem übernehmen wir für Inhalte auf Seiten, auf die von dieser Website oder von einem anderen Internetauftritt aus gelinkt wird, keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung.

Cookies

Die Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Wir werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeiten:

  • um Ihnen diese Website zur Verfügung zu stellen und um diese Website weiter zu verbessern
  • um Nutzungsstatistiken erstellen zu können
  • um Angriffe auf unsere Website erkennen, verhindern und untersuchen zu können
  • um auf Ihre Anfragen zu antworten
  • um Sie eventuell zum Newsletter anzumelden

TLS-Verschlüsselung mit https

Wir verwenden https um Daten abhörsicher im Internet zu übertragen. Durch den Einsatz von TLS (Transport Layer Security), einem Verschlüsselungsprotokoll zur sicheren Datenübertragung im Internet können wir den Schutz vertraulicher Daten sicherstellen. Sie erkennen die Benutzung dieser Absicherung der Datenübertragung am kleinen Schloßsymbol links oben im Browser und der Verwendung des Schemas https als Teil unserer Internetadresse. Speicherung von Zugriffsdaten in Server-Logfiles Sie können unsere Webseiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten in sogenannten Server-Logfiles, wie z.B. den Namen der angeforderten Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge und den anfragenden Provider. Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zur Sicherstellung eines störungsfreien Betriebs der Seite und zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots ausgewertet und erlauben uns keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.

Server Log-Files

Der Provider dieser Website erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP Adresse

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Dauer und Speicherung

Wir werden Ihre Daten grundsätzlich für eine Dauer von drei Monaten speichern. Eine längere Speicherung erfolgt nur, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um festgestellte Angriffe auf unsere Website zu untersuchen.

Wenn Sie sich schriftlich oder auf unserer Website registrieren, werden wir Ihre Daten jedenfalls so lange speichern, so lange Ihr Account besteht und danach für nur so lange, wie rechtliche Verpflichtungen dies vorsehen.

YouTube Datenschutzerklärung

Wir haben auf unserer Website YouTube-Videos eingebaut. So können wir Ihnen interessante Videos direkt auf unserer Seite präsentieren. YouTube ist ein Videoportal, das seit 2006 eine Tochterfirma von Google ist. Betrieben wird das Videoportal durch YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie auf unserer Website eine Seite aufrufen, die ein YouTube-Video eingebettet hat, verbindet sich Ihr Browser automatisch mit den Servern von YouTube bzw. Google. Dabei werden (je nach Einstellungen) verschiedene Daten übertragen. Für die gesamte Datenverarbeitung im europäischen Raum ist Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Irland) verantwortlich. Im Folgenden wollen wir Ihnen genauer erklären, welche Daten verarbeitet werden, warum wir YouTube-Videos eingebunden haben und wie Sie Ihre Daten verwalten oder löschen können.

Was ist YouTube?
Auf YouTube können die User kostenlos Videos ansehen, bewerten, kommentieren und selbst hochladen. Über die letzten Jahre wurde YouTube zu einem der wichtigsten Social-Media-Kanäle weltweit. Damit wir Videos auf unserer Webseite anzeigen können, stellt YouTube einen Codeausschnitt zur Verfügung, den wir auf unserer Seite eingebaut haben. Warum verwenden wir YouTube-Videos auf unserer Webseite? YouTube ist die Videoplattform mit den meisten Besuchern und dem besten Content. Wir sind bemüht, Ihnen die bestmögliche User-Erfahrung auf unserer Webseite zu bieten. Und natürlich dürfen interessante Videos dabei nicht fehlen. Mithilfe unserer eingebetteten Videos stellen wir Ihnen neben unseren Texten und Bildern weiteren hilfreichen Content zur Verfügung. Zudem wird unsere Webseite auf der Google-Suchmaschine durch die eingebetteten Videos leichter gefunden. Auch wenn wir über Google Ads Werbeanzeigen schalten, kann Google – dank der gesammelten Daten – diese Anzeigen wirklich nur Menschen zeigen, die sich für unsere Angebote interessieren.

Welche Daten werden von YouTube gespeichert?
Sobald Sie eine unserer Seiten besuchen, die ein YouTube-Video eingebaut hat, setzt YouTube zumindest ein Cookie, das Ihre IP-Adresse und unsere URL speichert. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Konto eingeloggt sind, kann YouTube Ihre Interaktionen auf unserer Webseite meist mithilfe von Cookies Ihrem Profil zuordnen. Dazu zählen Daten wie Sitzungsdauer, Absprungrate, ungefährer Standort, technische Informationen wie Browsertyp, Bildschirmauflösung oder Ihr Internetanbieter. Weitere Daten können Kontaktdaten, etwaige Bewertungen, das Teilen von Inhalten über Social Media oder das Hinzufügen zu Ihren Favoriten auf YouTube sein. Wenn Sie nicht in einem Google-Konto oder einem Youtube-Konto angemeldet sind, speichert Google Daten mit einer eindeutigen Kennung, die mit Ihrem Gerät, Browser oder App verknüpft sind. So bleibt beispielsweise Ihre bevorzugte Spracheinstellung beibehalten. Aber viele Interaktionsdaten können nicht gespeichert werden, da weniger Cookies gesetzt werden. In der folgenden Liste zeigen wir Cookies, die in einem Test im Browser gesetzt wurden. Wir zeigen einerseits Cookies, die ohne angemeldetes YouTube-Konto gesetzt werden. Andererseits zeigen wir Cookies, die mit angemeldetem Account gesetzt werden.

Die Liste kann keinen Vollständigkeitsanspruch erheben, weil die Userdaten immer von den Interaktionen auf YouTube abhängen. Name: YSC Wert: b9-CV6ojI5Y121713561-1 Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie registriert eine eindeutige ID, um Statistiken des gesehenen Videos zu speichern. Ablaufdatum: nach Sitzungsende Name: PREF Wert: f1=50000000 Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie registriert ebenfalls Ihre eindeutige ID. Google bekommt über PREF Statistiken, wie Sie YouTube-Videos auf unserer Webseite verwenden. Ablaufdatum: nach 8 Monaten Name: GPS Wert: 1 Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie registriert Ihre eindeutige ID auf mobilen Geräten, um den GPS-Standort zu tracken. Ablaufdatum: nach 30 Minuten Name: VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE Wert: 95Chz8bagyU Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie versucht die Bandbreite des Users auf unseren Webseiten (mit eingebautem YouTube-Video) zu schätzen. Ablaufdatum: nach 8 Monaten Weitere Cookies, die gesetzt werden, wenn Sie mit Ihrem YouTube-Konto angemeldet sind: Name: APISID Wert: zILlvClZSkqGsSwI/AU1aZI6HY7121713561- Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um ein Profil über Ihre Interessen zu erstellen. Genützt werden die Daten für personalisierte Werbeanzeigen. Ablaufdatum: nach 2 Jahren Name: CONSENT Wert: YES+AT.de+20150628-20-0 Verwendungszweck: Das Cookie speichert den Status der Zustimmung eines Users zur Nutzung unterschiedlicher Services von Google. CONSENT dient auch der Sicherheit, um User zu überprüfen und Userdaten vor unbefugten Angriffen zu schützen. Ablaufdatum: nach 19 Jahren Name: HSID Wert: AcRwpgUik9Dveht0I Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um ein Profil über Ihre Interessen zu erstellen. Diese Daten helfen personalisierte Werbung anzeigen zu können. Ablaufdatum: nach 2 Jahren Name: LOGIN_INFO Wert: AFmmF2swRQIhALl6aL… Verwendungszweck: In diesem Cookie werden Informationen über Ihre Login-Daten gespeichert. Ablaufdatum: nach 2 Jahren Name: SAPISID Wert: 7oaPxoG-pZsJuuF5/AnUdDUIsJ9iJz2vdM Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie funktioniert, indem es Ihren Browser und Ihr Gerät eindeutig identifiziert. Es wird verwendet, um ein Profil über Ihre Interessen zu erstellen. Ablaufdatum: nach 2 Jahren Name: SID Wert: oQfNKjAsI121713561- Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie speichert Ihre Google-Konto-ID und Ihren letzten Anmeldezeitpunkt in digital signierter und verschlüsselter Form. Ablaufdatum: nach 2 Jahren Name: SIDCC Wert: AN0-TYuqub2JOcDTyL Verwendungszweck: Dieses Cookie speichert Informationen, wie Sie die Webseite nutzen und welche Werbung Sie vor dem Besuch auf unserer Seite möglicherweise gesehen haben. Ablaufdatum: nach 3 Monaten Wie lange und wo werden die Daten gespeichert? Die Daten, die YouTube von Ihnen erhält und verarbeitet werden auf den Google-Servern gespeichert. Die meisten dieser Server befinden sich in Amerika. Unter https://www.google.com/about/datacenters/inside/locations/?hl=de sehen Sie genau wo sich die Google-Rechenzentren befinden.

Ihre Daten sind auf den Servern verteilt. So sind die Daten schneller abrufbar und vor Manipulation besser geschützt. Die erhobenen Daten speichert Google unterschiedlich lang. Manche Daten können Sie jederzeit löschen, andere werden automatisch nach einer begrenzten Zeit gelöscht und wieder andere werden von Google über längere Zeit gespeichert. Einige Daten (wie Elemente aus „Meine Aktivität“, Fotos oder Dokumente, Produkte), die in Ihrem Google-Konto gespeichert sind, bleiben so lange gespeichert, bis Sie sie löschen. Auch wenn Sie nicht in einem Google-Konto angemeldet sind, können Sie einige Daten, die mit Ihrem Gerät, Browser oder App verknüpft sind, löschen.

Instagram

Wir verfügen über ein Profil bei Instagram. Anbieter dieses Dienstes ist die Meta Platforms Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Irland.

Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt. Details finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/legal/EU_data_transfer_addendumhttps://help.instagram.com/519522125107875 und https://de-de.facebook.com/help/566994660333381.

Details zu deren Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten entnehmen Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/519522125107875.

MailerLite

Diese Website nutzt MailerLite für den Versand von Newslettern und Informationen zu Dienstleistungen. Anbieter ist die UAB “MailerLite”, J. Basanaviciaus 15, LT-03108 Vilnius, Litauen (nachfolgend MailerLite). MailerLite ist ein Dienst, mit dem u.a. der Versand von Newslettern organisiert und analysiert werden kann. Die von Ihnen eingegeben Daten werden auf den Servern von MailerLite gespeichert. Datenanalyse durch MailerLite Mit Hilfe von MailerLite ist es uns möglich, unsere Kampagnen (Newsletter bzw. Informationsmaterial) zu analysieren. So können wir z. B. sehen, ob eine Newsletter-Nachricht geöffnet wurde und welche Links ggf. angeklickt wurden. Auf diese Weise können wir u.a. feststellen, welche Links besonders oft angeklickt wurden. Außerdem können wir erkennen, ob nach dem Öffnen/ Anklicken bestimmte vorher definierte Aktionen durchgeführt wurden (Conversion-Rate). Wir können so z. B. erkennen, ob Sie nach dem Anklicken des Newsletters einen Kauf getätigt haben. MailerLite ermöglicht es uns auch, die Newsletter-Empfänger anhand verschiedener Kategorien zu unterteilen („clustern”). Dabei lassen sich die Newsletterempfänger z. B. nach Alter, Geschlecht oder Wohnort unterteilen. Auf diese Weise lassen sich die Newsletter besser an die jeweiligen Zielgruppen anpassen. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Funktionen von MailerLite entnehmen Sie folgendem Link: https://www.mailerlite.com/features. Die Datenschutzerklärung von MailerLite finden Sie unter: https://www.mailerlite.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei mir gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei mir anita@femalehealth.at oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Kontaktdaten

Anita Anna-Maria Wimpissinger, Dipl. PT, D.O.

Amalienstraße 20/1
1130 Wien
anita@femalehealth.at

de_DE